Art Wall

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder…

And what’s more beautiful than artwork done by little loved ones?  

Display their artwork on a wall, and you’ve got beauty AND joy.

Image

 

I’d been wanting to display my girls’ artwork for a while.

Then after reading this post http://www.flowerpatchfarmgirl.com/search/label/Art,

I knew I had to create an art wall.

And I’m so glad I did.

It makes me smile every time I see it.

Every home should have one, whether there are little ones or not.

Go ahead and create your own art wall–you’ll be glad you did!

(Oh, and please post a picture to spread the joy.)

🙂

 

 

One thought on “Art Wall

Leave a Reply

